Magnolia Independent School District

Mobile Menu

Department Contacts

Education Support Center
Foy Campbell, Ed.D.
Director of Fine Arts
fcampbell@magnoliaisd.org
Tel. 281-356-3571 Ext. 1061

 

Magnolia High School

281-356-3572

 

Art

 

 

Will Clark

Art Teacher

wclark@magnoliaisd.org

Sheri McIntosh

Art Teacher

smcintosh@magnoliaisd.org

Band

 

 

Bob Medina

Head Band Director

rmedina@magnoliaisd.org 

Patrick Beavers

Assistant Band Director

pbeavers@magnoliaisd.org

Malcolm Williams

Assistant Band Director

mwilliams2@magnoliaisd.org 

Anthony Jackson

Assistant Band Director

ajackson@magnoliaisd.org 

Choir

 

 

Jennifer Franz-Melady

Head Choir Director

jfranz@magnoliaisd.org

Bonnie Hernandez

Assistant Choir Director

bhehli@magnoliaisd.org

Dance

 

 

Karen Shively

Dance Teacher/Drill Team Sponsor

ktarver@magnoliaisd.org

Theater

 

 

Rod Sheffield    

Drama Teacher

rsheffield@magnoliaisd.org

Carter Ridge

Drama Teacher

cridge@magnoliaisd.org 

 

Magnolia West High School

281-252-2550

 

Art

 

 

Marta Huntsman

Art Teacher

mhuntsman@magnoliaisd.org

Regina Michael

Art Teacher

rmichael@magnoliaisd.org

Cheyanna Snook

Art Teacher

csnook@magnoliaisd.org

Band

 

 

Mike Wilson

Head Band Director

mwilson3@magnoliaisd.org 

Grant Gould

Assistant Band Director

ggould@magnoliaisd.org

Jack McQueen

Assistant Band Director

jmcqueen@magnoliaisd.org

Tai Livingston

Assistant Band Director

tlivingston@magnoliaisd.org 

Choir

 

 

Sylvia Garza

Head Choir Director

sgarza@magnoliaisd.org

Robert Lewis

Assistant Choir Director

rlewis@magnoliaisd.org

Dance

 

 

Terra O’Dell

Dance Teacher/Drill Team Sponsor

todell@magnoliaisd.org

Theater

 

 

Mike Doggett

Drama Teacher

mdoggett@magnoliaisd.org 

 

Bear Branch Junior High School

281-356-6088

     

Art

 

 

Kent Byers

Art Teacher

kbyers@magnoliaisd.org 

Band

 

 

Stacey Lehigh

Head Band Director

slehigh@magnoliaisd.org

Malcolm Williams

Assistant Band Director

mwilliams2@magnoliaisd.org

Anthony Jackson

Assistant Band Director

ajackson@magnoliaisd.org 

Choir

 

 

Thea Persinger

Choir Director

 tpersinger@magnoliaisd.org 

Theater

 

 

Amy Medina

Drama Teacher

amedina@magnoliaisd.org 

                           

Magnolia Junior High

281-356-1327

 

Art

 

 

 Joe West 

Art Teacher

 jwest@magnoliaisd.org 

Band

 

 

Neil McDaniel

Head Band Director

bmcdaniel2@magnoliaisd.org

Grant Gould

Assistant Band Director

ggould@magnoliaisd.org

Choir

 

 

Laura Harston

Choir Director

lharston@magnoliaisd.org

Theater

 

 

Wendy Albright               

Drama Teacher

walbright@magnoliaisd.org

 

Bear Branch Sixth Grade Campus

281-252-2031

  

Art

 

 

Karen Foux

Art Teacher

kfoux@magnoliaisd.org

Band

 

 

Susan Daniell

Head Band Director

sdaniel@magnoliaisd.org

Patrick Beavers

Assistant Band Director

pbeavers@magnoliaisd.org

Anthony Jackson

Assistant Band Director

ajackson@magnoliaisd.org 

Choir

 

 

Terry Brett

Choir Director

tbrett@magnoliaisd.org

                                                               

Magnolia Sixth Grade Campus

281-252-2033

 

Art

 

 

Mindy McCarthy

Art Teacher

mmccarthy@magnoliaisd.org

Band

 

 

Kathryn Wilkie

Head Band Director

kwilkie@magnoliaisd.org

Tai Livingston

Assistant Band Director

tlivingston@magnoliaisd.org 

Choir

 

 

Riley Jacobs

Choir Director

rjacobs@magnoliaisd.org

 

                                               

Bear Branch Elementary School

281-356-4771

 

Sarah Matej

Art Teacher

smatej@magnoliaisd.org 

Krista Nelson

Music Teacher

knelson@magnoliaisd.org

                                                               

Ellisor Elementary School

281-252-7400

 

Sarah Matej

Art Teacher

smatej@magnoliaisd.org 

Suzy Reich

Music Teacher

sreich@magnoliaisd.org

                                               

 

Lyon Elementary School

281-356-8115

 

Jennifer Klatt

Art Teacher

jklattreynaert@magnoliaisd.org

Linda Thrower

Music Teacher

lthrower@magnoliaisd.or

 

Magnolia Elementary School

281-356-6434

 

Michele Gavin

Art Teacher

mgavin@magnoliaisd.org 

Rachel Adams

Music Teacher

radams@magnoliaisd.org

                                                               

Magnolia Parkway Elementary School

281-252-7400

 

Carly Douglas

Art Teacher

cdouglas@magnoliaisd.org

Chris Canik

Music Teacher

ccanik@magnoliaisd.org

 

Nichols Sawmill Elementary School

281-252-2133

 

Sarah Matej

Art Teacher

smatej@magnoliaisd.org

Cindi Cicio

Music Teacher

cicio@magnoliaisd.org  

 

Smith Elementary School

281-252-2300

 

Carly Douglas

Art Teacher

cdouglas@magnoliaisd.org

Stephanie Ramirez

Music Teacher

sramirez@magnoliaisd.org

 

Williams Elementary School

281-356-6866

 

Michele Gavin

Art Teacher

mgavin@magnoliaisd.org 

Melony Gauthier

Music Teacher

mgauthier@magnoliaisd.org