Magnolia Independent School District

Mobile Menu
Special Education » Who Do I Contact?

Who Do I Contact?

Special Education Staff
 
District Administrative Staff
Carol Griffin- Administrative Assistant
281-252-2111
 
Betty Whittington- PEIMS Clerk
281-252-2111
 
Kendra Wiggins- Director of Special Education
281-252-2111
 
Christy Johnson- Assistant Director of Special Education
281-252-2111
 
Nicole Bassett- Special Education Coordinator
281-252-2111 ext. 1402
 
Christina Coats- Special Education Coordinator
281-252-2111 ext. 1419
 
District Support Staff
Gina Bruner- Adapted PE Teacher
281-252-2033 ext. 1408
 
Jayde Cornell- Instructional Coach- Secondary
281-252-2111 ext. 1413
 
Shannon Esse-Audiologist
281-252-2111 ext. 1414
 
Karen King- Physical Therapist
281-356-1327 ext. 5016
 
Dixie Latiolais- Instructional Coach- Elementary
281-252-2111 ext. 1425
 
Judy Meeker-Occupational Therapist Assistant
281-356-1327 ext. 5016
 
Bridget McDaniel- Transition Coordinator
281-356-3572 ext. 7060
 
Patsy Ward- Occupational Therapist
281-356-1327 ext. 5016
 
Staff By Campus
Elementary
 
Bear Branch Elementary- 281-356-4771
Diagnostician- April Simms ext. 2117 asimms@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Kara Fontenot ext. 2118 kfontenot@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Shannon Spence ext. 2151 sspence@magnoliaisd.org
Behavior Coach- Jamie Robertson ext. 2151 jrobertson@magnoliaisd.org
 
Ellisor Elementary - 281-252-7400
Diagnostician- Sarah Harcrow ext.2317 sharcrow@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Rhonda Dudley ext.2318 rdudley@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Liz Allen ext. 2351 eberringer@magnoliaisd.org
Behavior Coach- Julie Sanchez ext.2351 jsanchez@magnoliaisd.org
 
Lyon Elementary- 281-356-8115 
Diagnostician - Tina Powell ext. 2517 tpowell@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Angelica Adame ext. 2518 aadame@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Kelli Bryant ext. 2551 kbryant@magnoliaisd.org
Behavior Coach- Kasey Byrd ext. 2551 kbyrd@magnoliaisd.org
 
Magnolia Elementary - 281-356- 6434
Diagnostician- Susan Pilger ext. 2717 spilger@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Cheri Paddon ext. 1409 cpaddon@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Kathy Robison ext. 2717 krobison@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Travis Fielder ext. 2717 tfielder@magnoliaisd.org
Behavior Coach- Julie Sanchez ext. 2717 jsanchez@magnoliaisd.org
 
Magnolia Parkway Elementary - 281-252-7440
Diagnostician- Azucena Plata ext. 3117 aplata@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Brenda Vest ext. 3118 bvest@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Alyssa Coleman ext. 3153 acoleman@magnoliaisd.org
Behavior Coach- Jamie Robertson ext. 3151 jrobertson@magnoliaisd.org
 
Nichols Sawmill Elementary - 281-252-2133
Diagnostician- Tina Powell ext. 3017 tpowell@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Melissa McClure ext. 3018 mmcclure@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Kelly Bryant ext. 3051 kbryant@magnoliaisd.org
Behavior Coach- Kasey Byrd ext. 3051 kbyrd@magnoliaisd.org
 
Smith Elementary - 281-891-8420
Diagnostician- Susan Pilger ext. 3217 spilger@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Stephanie Morrison ext. 3218 smorrison@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP - Kassie Fielder ext. 3251 kfielder@magnoliaisd.org
Behavior Coach- 
 
Williams Elementary - 281-356-6866
Diagnostician- Veronica Tristan ext. 3417 vtristan@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Denise Cutrer ext. 3418 dcutrer@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Kassie Fielder ext. 3251 kfielder@magnoliaisd.org
Behavior Coach - Kasey Byrd ext. 3453 kbyrd@magnoliaisd.org
 
6th/Jr. High
 
Bear Branch 6th - 281-252-2031
Diagnostician - Sarah Harcrow ext. 4217 sharcrow@magnoliasid.org
Speech- Rhonda Dudley ext. 4217 rdudley@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Shannon Spence ext. 4235 sspence@magnoliaisd.org
Behavior Coach- Majorie Gibson ext. 4235 mgibson@magnoliaisd.org
 
Magnolia 6th - 281-252-2033
Diagnostician- Kimberly McCune ext. 5154 kmccune@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Rhonda Dudley ext. 5017 rdudley@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Kassie Fielder ext. 5151 kfielder@magnoliaisd.org
Behavior Coach-
 
Bear Branch Junior High - 281-356-6088
Diagnostician- Allison Larkins ext. 4117 alarkins@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Aubrey Taylor ext. 4117 ataylor2@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Shannon Spence ext. 4117 sspence@magnoliaisd.org
Behavior Coach-
 
Magnolia Junior High - 281-356-1327
Diagnostician- Michele Fenley ext. 5017 mfenley@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Cheri Paddon ext. 5018 cpaddon@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Kathy Robison ext. 5018 krobison@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Kelli Bryant ext. 5057 kbryant@magnoliaisd.org
Behavior Counselor- Sherri Brown ext. 5057 sbrown@magnoliaisd.org
 
High School
 
Magnolia High School- 281-356-3572
Sped. Facilitator- Lisa McMillon ext. 7017 lmcmillon@magnoliaisd.org
Diagnostician- Kim McCune ext. 7072 kmccune@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Jennifer Stewart ext. 7064 jstewart2@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Brigitte Dake ext. 7064 bdake@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Liz Allen ext. 7058 eberringer@magnoliaisd.org
Behavior Counselor- Sherr Brown ext. 7073 sbrown@magnoliaisd.org
 
Magnolia West High School - 281-252-2550
Diagnostician 9th and 11th- Krista Dyer ext. 7253 kdyer@magnoliaisd.org
Diagnostician 10th and 12th- Lana Johnston ext. 7217 ljohnston@magnoliaisd.org
Speech - Aubrey Taylor ext. 7227 ataylor2@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Travis Fielder ext. 7254 tfielder@magnoliaisd.org
Behavior Counselor- Majorie Gibson ext. 7255 mgibson@magnoliaisd.org