Magnolia Independent School District

Mobile Menu
Curriculum & Instruction Department » Staff

Staff

Come join us on our learning journey
 
 
Dr. Anita Hebert

Curriculum & Instruction
Dr. Anita Hebert

Assistant Superintendent
ahebert@magnoliaisd.org
281.252.2025

   Marilyn Wood Department Secretary
Marilyn Wood
281.252.2025
ELA/Reading- Elementary

Suzy McKinney
Director
smckinney@magnoliaisd.org
281.252.2025

 

Assessment
Amy Locker

Director
alocker@magoliaisd.org
281.252.2095

Shay Garland

ELA/Reading- Secondary
Shay Garland

Director
sgarland@magnoliaisd.org
281.252.2025

 

MIchael Daniel

Career & Technical Education

Michael Daniel
Interim Director
mdaniel@maagnoliaisd.org
281.252.2025

Susie Johnson

Mathematics/Advanced Academics
Susie Johnson

Director sjohnson4@magnoliaisd.org
281.252.2025

 

Erin Vance

Student Success Programs

Erin Vance
Director
evance@magnoliaisd.org
281.252.2025

Sheri Gallemore

Science
Sheri Gallemore

Director
sgallemore@magnoliaisd.org
281.252.2025

 

Kendra Wiggings

Special Education
Dr. Kendra Wiggins

Director
kwiggins@magnoliaisd.org
281.252.2111

Nancy Rodriguez

Bilingual/ESL 
World Languages
Nancy Rodriguez

Coordinator
nrodriguez@magnoliaisd.org
281.252.2025

 

 

Special Programs
Lynn Blair

Director
lblair@magnoliaisd.org
281.252.2025

Kim Luptin

Early Literacy Specialist
Kim Luptin
281.252.2025

 

Laura Cruz

Instructional Materials Coordinator
Laura Cruz
lcruz@magnoliaisd.org
281.252.2025

 Jennifer Harness

Elem. Math/Science Specialist
Jennifer Harless
281.252.2025