Parent Leadership Members Recognized

The ninth cohort of the district's Parent Leadership program was honored during the January board meeting. Superintendent Dr. Todd Stephens presented the parents with a plaque in recognition of their commitment to learning about the fundamental workings of the district.

The leadership cohort had the opportunity to meet with district administration over the past four months to learn about the operations, financials, curriculum, meet with the school board and understand what makes Magnolia ISD "the best district in the state of Texas!"

Thank you to each of the parents who have served on the 2019-20 Parent Leadership Committee.
Misty Anderson
Holli Atkinson
Travis Dean
Elisa Delgado
Whitney Dunn
Suzanne Fehrenbacher
Giovanna Gomez-Fly
Tracy Hopkins
Jennifer Jasper
Deluca Koehn
Lori Lauden
Tracy Lindvall
Robin McAnelly
Sandra McBrayer
Renea McCown
Calvin McKinnon
Lindsay Meeks
Kristi Murphy
Stacia Norris
Lidia Osorio
Christie Richert
Karen Schafer
Tina Slansky
Kristin Strange
Cindy Villarreal