January is School Board Recognition Month

Please thank these dedicated community volunteers for their efforts to make a difference and their commitment to the continued success of our students. The 2014-2015 Board of Trustees are President Deborah Rose Miller, Vice President Steve Crews, Secretary Billy Thompson, Asst. Secretary Chuck Adcox, Kristi Baker, Gary Blizzard and Joe Duncan.