Magnolia Independent School District

Mobile Menu
Special Services » Who Do I Contact?

Who Do I Contact?

Special Education Staff
 
District Administrative Staff
Kendra Wiggins- Executive Director of Special Services
281-252-2111
 
Tammy Haley- Director of Special Education Instruction
281-252-2111
 
Christy Johnson- Assistant Director of Special Services
281-252-2111
 
Nicole Bassett- Special Education Coordinator - Programs
281-252-2111 ext. 1402
 
Christina Coats- Special Education Coordinator- Assessment
281-252-2111 ext. 1419
 
Carol Griffin- Administrative Assistant
281-252-2111
 
Betty Whittington- PEIMS Clerk
281-252-2111
 
 
District Support Staff
Gina Bruner- Adapted PE Teacher
281-252-2033 ext. 1408
 
Jayde Cornell- Instructional Coach- Secondary
281-252-2111 ext. 1413
 
Nicole Ener
Program Specialist of High Needs Students
281-252-2111
nener@magnoliaisd.org
 
Shannon Esse-Audiologist
281-252-2111 ext. 1414
 
Karen King- Physical Therapist
281-356-1327 ext. 5016
 
Dixie Latiolais- Instructional Coach- Elementary
281-252-2111 ext. 1425
 
Janice Stock-Occupational Therapist Assistant
281-356-1327 ext. 5016
 
Renee Reznack
Program Support Specialist
281-252-2111
 
Jamie Robertson
Program Support Specialist
281-252-2111
 
Angela Soper
Program Support Specialist
281-252-2111
 
 
Patsy Ward- Occupational Therapist
281-356-1327 ext. 5016
 
 
Staff By Campus
Elementary
 
Bear Branch Elementary- 281-356-4771
Diagnostician- Connie Morris ext. 2117 cmorris@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Kara Fontenot ext. 2118 kfontenot@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Shannon Spence ext. 2151 sspence@magnoliaisd.org 
504 Coordinator-Raquel Stone ext. 2107 rstone@magnoliaisd.org
 
Ellisor Elementary - 281-252-7400
Diagnostician- Matt Morris  ext.2317 mmorris@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Brenda Vest ext.2318 bvest@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Liz Allen ext. 2351 eberringer@magnoliaisd.org
504 Coordinator-Kim Riley ext. 2307 kriley@magnoliaisd.org
 
Lyon Elementary- 281-356-8115 
Diagnostician - Lourdes Hernandez ext. 2517 mhernandez2@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Kathy Robison ext. 2518 krobison@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Nick Longo ext. 2551 nlongo@magnoliaisd.org
504 Coordinator- Jennifer Barrett ext. 2507 jbarrett@magnoliaisd.org
 
Magnolia Elementary - 281-356- 6434
Diagnostician- Susan Pilger ext. 2717 spilger@magnoliaisd.org
Speech-Angelica Adame ext. 2717 aadame@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Alyssa Coleman ext. 2717  acoleman@magnoliaisd.org
504 Coordinator - Charlene Golden ext. 2707 cgolden@magnoliaisd.org
 
Magnolia Parkway Elementary - 281-252-7440
Diagnostician- Matt Morris ext. 3117 mmorris@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Coutney Stockert ext. 3118 cstocker@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Alyssa Coleman ext. 3153 acoleman@magnoliaisd.org
504 Coordinator-Sheri Strickland ext. 3107 sstrickland@magnoliaisd.org
 
Nichols Sawmill Elementary - 281-252-2133
Diagnostician- Tina Powell ext. 3017 tpowell@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Melissa McClure ext. 3018 mmcclure@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Kelly Bryant ext. 3051 kbryant@magnoliaisd.org
504 Coordinator- Anne-Marie Woody ext. 3007 awoody@magnoliaisd.org
 
Smith Elementary - 281-891-8420
Diagnostician- Susan Pilger ext. 3217 spilger@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Krista Chapman ext. 3218 kchapman@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP - Kassie Fielder ext. 3251 kfielder@magnoliaisd.org
504 Coordinator- Faith Planchy ext. 3207 fplanchy@magnoliaisd.org
 
 
Williams Elementary - 281-356-6866
Diagnostician- Connie Morris ext. 3417cmorris@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Denise Cutrer ext. 3418 dcutrer@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Kassie Fielder ext. 3251 kfielder@magnoliaisd.org
504 Coordinator- Claudia Gonzales ext. 3407 cgonzales@magnoliaisd.org
 
Intermediate/Jr. High
 
Bear Branch Intermediate - 281-252-2031
Diagnostician - Sarah Harcrow ext. 4217 sharcrow@magnoliasid.org
Speech- Allison Arnold ext. 4217 aaronold@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Liz Allen ext. 4235 eallen@magnoliaisd.org
Special Education Counselor- Majorie Gibson ext. 4235 mgibson@magnoliaisd.org
504 Coordinator- Laura Mrazek ext. 4236 lmrazek@magnoliaisd.org
 
Magnolia Intermediate - 281-252-2033
ARD Facilitator- Lisa McMillon ext. 5154 lmcmillon@magnoliaisd.org
Diagnostician- April Simms ext. 5154 asimms@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Meredith Hyde ext. 5017 mhyde@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Nick Longo ext. 5151 nlongo@magnoliaisd.org
Special Education Counselor- Kasey Byrd ext. 5151 kbyrd@magnoliaisd.org
504 Coordinator - Mandy Duree ext. 5107 mduree@magnoliaisd.org
 
Bear Branch Junior High - 281-356-6088
Diagnostician- Allison Larkins ext. 4117 alarkins@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Rhonda Dudley ext. 4117 rdudley@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Shannon Spence ext. 4117 sspence@magnoliaisd.org
Special Education Counselor- Kasey Byrd ext. 4122 kbyrd@magnoliaisd.org
504 Coordinator-7th Grade- Katie Simon ext. 4107 ksimon@magnoliaisd.org
504 Coordinator- 8th Grade- Gay Sherley ext. 4108 tsherley@magnoliasid.org
 
Magnolia Junior High - 281-356-1327
ARD Facilitator- Lisa McMillon ext. 5017 lmcmillon@magnoliaisd.org
Diagnostician-Tina Powell ext. 5018 tpowell@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Cheri Paddon ext. 5018 cpaddon@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Kelli Bryant ext. 5057 kbryant@magnoliaisd.org
Special Education Counselor- Sheri Brown ext. 5057 sbrown@magnoliaisd.org
504 Coordinator- 7th Grade- Kelan McCullen ext. 5060 kmccullen@magnoliaisd.org
504 Coordinator 8th Grade Sarah Cravens ext. 5033 scravens@magnoliaisd.org
 
High School
 
Magnolia High School- 281-356-3572
Diagnostician- Kim McCune ext. 7072 kmccune@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Cheri Paddon ext. 7064 cpaddon@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Travis Fielder ext. 7058 tfielder@magnoliaisd.org
Special Education Counselor- Sheri Brown ext. 7073 sbrown@magnoliaisd.org
504 Coordinator- Calynn Perkins ext. 7028 cperkins@magnoliasid.org
 
Magnolia West High School - 281-252-2550
Diagnostician 9th and 11th- Krista Dyer ext. 7253 kdyer@magnoliaisd.org
Diagnostician 10th and 12th- Lana Johnston ext. 7217 ljohnston@magnoliaisd.org
Speech - Rhonda Dudley ext. 7227 rdudley@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Travis Fielder ext. 7254 tfielder@magnoliaisd.org
Special Education Counselor- Majorie Gibson ext. 7255 mgibson@magnoliaisd.org
504 Coordinator- Jackie Griffin ext. 7286 jgriffin@magnoliaisd.org