Who Do I Contact?

Special Education Staff
 
District Administrative Staff
Dr. Jake Anderson- Assistant Director of Special Education Programs
2810=-252-2111 ext. 1402
 
Christy Johnson- Assistant Director of Special Services
281-252-2111
 
Nicole Bassett- Special Service Coordinator - Social/Emotional Learning
281-252-2111
 
Christina Coats- Special Education Coordinator- Assessment
281-252-2111 ext. 1419
 
Carol Griffin- Administrative Assistant
281-252-2111
 
Betty Whittington- PEIMS Clerk
281-252-2111
 
Dr. Kendra Wiggins- Executive Director of Special Services
281-252-2111
 
 
District Support Staff
Gina Bruner- Adapted PE Teacher
281-252-2033 ext. 1408
 
Brittany Cegielski- Occupational Therapist
281-252-2111 ext. 1421
 
Jayde Cornell- Instructional Specialist
281-252-2111 ext. 1413
 
Nicole Ener- Program Specialist of Behavior Assessment and Instruction
281-252-2111 ext. 1428
 
Wanda Estes- Instructional Specialist
281-252-2111 ext. 1423
 
Shannon Esse-Audiologist
281-252-2111 ext. 1414
 
Karen King- Physical Therapist
281-356-1327 ext. 5016
 
Susan Martin- Adapted PE Teacher
281-252-2111 ext. 5016
 
Nick Longo- Program Specialist Behavior Assessment and Instruction
281-252-2111 ext. 1411
 
Suzy Plata- Bilingual Diagnostician
281-252-2111 ext. 1429
 
Janice Stock-Occupational Therapist Assistant
281-356-1327 ext. 5016
 
Jamie Robertson- Instructional Specialist 
281-252-2111 ext. 1411
 
Angela Soper-Instructional  Specialist
281-252-2111 ext. 1425
 
Jennifer Stewart- Program Specialist- Related Services
281-252-2111 ext. 7060
 
 
 
 
 
 
Staff By Campus
Elementary
 
Bear Branch Elementary- 281-356-4771
Diagnostician- Dana Sommerville ext. 2117 dsommerville@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Rebekah Rogers ext. 2118-rrogers@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Shannon Spence ext. 2151 sspence@magnoliaisd.org 
504 Coordinator-Raquel Stone ext. 2107 rstone@magnoliaisd.org
 
Ellisor Elementary - 281-252-7400
Diagnostician- Matt Morris  ext.2317 mmorris@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Brenda Vest ext.2318 bvest@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Liz Allen ext. 2351 eberringer@magnoliaisd.org
504 Coordinator-Kim Riley ext. 2307 kriley@magnoliaisd.org
 
Lyon Elementary- 281-356-8115 
Diagnostician - Renee Desilets  ext. 2517 rdesilets@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Stephanie Powell ext. 2518 spowell@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Chelcie Tomme ext. 2551 ctomme@magnoliaisd.org
504 Coordinator- Jennifer Barrett ext. 2507 jbarrett@magnoliaisd.org
 
Magnolia Elementary - 281-356- 6434
Diagnostician- Renee Desilets ext. 2717 rdesilets@magnoliaisd.org
Speech-Angelica Adame ext. 2717 aadame@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Alyssa Coleman ext. 2717  acoleman@magnoliaisd.org
504 Coordinator - Charlene Golden ext. 2707 cgolden@magnoliaisd.org
 
Magnolia Parkway Elementary - 281-252-7440
Diagnostician- Matt Morris ext. 3117 mmorris@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Beth Carlson ext. 3118 bcarlson@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Alyssa Coleman ext. 3153 acoleman@magnoliaisd.org
504 Coordinator-Sheri Strickland ext. 3107 sstrickland@magnoliaisd.org
 
Nichols Sawmill Elementary - 281-252-2133
Diagnostician- Tina Powell ext. 3017 tpowell@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Charles DeLong ext. 3018 cdelong@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Kelly Bryant ext. 3051 kbryant@magnoliaisd.org
504 Coordinator- Anne-Marie Woody ext. 3007 awoody@magnoliaisd.org
 
Smith Elementary - 281-891-8420
Diagnostician- Susan Pilger ext. 3217 spilger@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Krista Chapman ext. 3218 kchapman@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP - Kassie Fielder ext. 3251 kfielder@magnoliaisd.org
504 Coordinator- Faith Planchy ext. 3207 fplanchy@magnoliaisd.org
 
 
Williams Elementary - 281-356-6866
Diagnostician- Connie Morris ext. 3417 cmorris@magnoliasid.org
Speech- Kara Fontenot ext. 3418 kfontenot@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Kassie Fielder ext. 3251 kfielder@magnoliaisd.org
504 Coordinator- Claudia Gonzales ext. 3407 cgonzales@magnoliaisd.org
 
Intermediate/Jr. High
 
Bear Branch Intermediate - 281-252-2031
Diagnostician - Sarah Harcrow ext. 4217 sharcrow@magnoliasid.org
Speech- Allison Arnold ext. 4217 aaronold@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Liz Allen ext. 4235 eallen@magnoliaisd.org
504 Coordinator- Sarah Kassuba ext. 4207 skassuba@magnoliaisd.org
 
Magnolia Intermediate - 281-252-2033
ARD Facilitator- Renee Reznack ext. 5154 rreznack@magnoliaisd.org
Diagnostician- April Simms ext. 5154 asimms@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Meredith Hyde ext. 5017 mhyde@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Chelcie Tomme ext. 5151 ctomme@magnoliaisd.org
504 Coordinator - Karla Robertson ext. 5107 krobertson@magnoliaisd.org
 
Bear Branch Junior High - 281-356-6088
Diagnostician- Allison Larkins ext. 4117 alarkins@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Rhonda Dudley ext. 4117 rdudley@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Shannon Spence ext. 4117 sspence@magnoliaisd.org
Related Service Counselor- Kasey Byrd ext. 4122 kbyrd@magnoliaisd.org
504 Coordinator-7th Grade- Katie Simon ext. 4107 ksimon@magnoliaisd.org
504 Coordinator- 8th Grade- Gay Sherley ext. 4108 tsherley@magnoliasid.org
 
Magnolia Junior High - 281-356-1327
ARD Facilitator- Renee Reznack ext. 5017 rreznack@magnoliaisd.org
Diagnostician-Tina Powell ext. 5018 tpowell@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Cheri Paddon ext. 5018 cpaddon@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Kelli Bryant ext. 5057 kbryant@magnoliaisd.org
Related Services Counselor- Nicole Bassett ext. 5058 nbassett@magnoliaisd.org
504 Coordinator- 7th Grade- Kelan McCullen ext. 5060 kmccullen@magnoliaisd.org
504 Coordinator 8th Grade Sarah Cravens ext. 5033 scravens@magnoliaisd.org
 
High School
 
Magnolia High School- 281-356-3572
Diagnostician- Kim McCune ext. 7072 kmccune@magnoliaisd.org
Speech- Cheri Paddon ext. 7064 cpaddon@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Candice Walker ext. 7058 cwalker@magnoliaisd.org
Related Services Counselor- Sheri Brown ext. 7073 sbrown@magnoliaisd.org
504 Coordinator- Counselor by Alphabet
 
Magnolia West High School - 281-252-2550
Diagnostician 9th and 11th- Wendy Hughes ext. 7253 whughes@magnoliaisd.org
Diagnostician 10th and 12th- Lana Johnston ext. 7217 ljohnston@magnoliaisd.org
Speech - Rhonda Dudley ext. 7227 rdudley@magnoliaisd.org
LSSP- Travis Fielder ext. 7254 tfielder@magnoliaisd.org
Related Services Counselor- Majorie Gibson ext. 7255 mgibson@magnoliaisd.org
504 Coordinator- Counselor by Alphabet